Back to Training Courses

Introduction to Blueprint Reading & Technical Drawing

The Shipyard Blueprint course is designed to acclimate fairly new workers to understanding and reading ships blueprints.  

Blueprint Course Outline



Upcoming Classes

Dates Location Price
Mon, Feb 27, — Fri, Mar 03, 2023 Virginia Ship Repair Association Non-member $550 Members: $475
Mon, Apr 24, — Fri, Apr 28, 2023 Virginia Ship Repair Association Non-member $550 Members: $475
Mon, May 22, — Fri, May 26, 2023 Virginia Ship Repair Association Non-member $550 Members: $475
Mon, Jul 31, — Fri, Aug 04, 2023 Virginia Ship Repair Association Non-member $550 Members: $475
Mon, Sep 25, — Fri, Sep 29, 2023 Virginia Ship Repair Association Non-member $550 Members: $475
Mon, Oct 23, — Fri, Oct 27, 2023 Virginia Ship Repair Association Non-member $550 Members: $475
Mon, Dec 18, — Fri, Dec 22, 2023 Virginia Ship Repair Association Non-member $550 Members: $475