Training Courses

VSRA WAF On-line Course CLICK HERE

VSRA WAF Student Handbook CLICK HERE

VSRA WAF Digital Training Copy for 042-02-003

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (June 25-26)

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 — Wednesday, June 26, 2024, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Introduction to Blueprint Reading & Technical Drawing (July 15-19)

Monday, July 15, 2024 — Friday, July 19, 2024, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (July 22-23)

Monday, July 22, 2024 — Tuesday, July 23, 2024, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Shipboard Cableway Inspection (July 23-25)

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 — Thursday, July 25, 2024, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (July 29-30)

Monday, July 29, 2024 — Tuesday, July 30, 2024, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (August 15)

Thursday, August 15, 2024, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Refresher (August 16)

Friday, August 16, 2024, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Cableway Improvement Program (CIP) Installation, Repair and Inspection (August 19-23)

Monday, August 19, 2024 — Friday, August 23, 2024, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (August 19-20)

Monday, August 19, 2024 — Tuesday, August 20, 2024, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course Prep (August 21-23)

Wednesday, August 21, 2024 — Friday, August 23, 2024, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Certification (August 26-30)

Monday, August 26, 2024 — Friday, August 30, 2024, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (August 26-27)

Monday, August 26, 2024 — Tuesday, August 27, 2024, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Leadership Course (September 11-13)

Wednesday, September 11, 2024 — Friday, September 13, 2024, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (September 17-18)

Tuesday, September 17, 2024 — Wednesday, September 18, 2024, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (September 24-25)

Tuesday, September 24, 2024 — Wednesday, September 25, 2024, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Shipboard Cableway Inspection (October 7-9)

Monday, October 07, 2024 — Wednesday, October 09, 2024, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Standard Items (October 7-8)

Monday, October 07, 2024 — Tuesday, October 08, 2024, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (October 14-15)

Monday, October 14, 2024 — Tuesday, October 15, 2024, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (October 21-22)

Monday, October 21, 2024 — Tuesday, October 22, 2024, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (November 11-12)

Monday, November 11, 2024 — Tuesday, November 12, 2024, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (November 14)

Thursday, November 14, 2024, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Refresher (November 15)

Friday, November 15, 2024, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Cableway Improvement Program (CIP) Installation, Repair and Inspection (November 18-22)

Monday, November 18, 2024 — Friday, November 22, 2024, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (November 18-19)

Monday, November 18, 2024 — Tuesday, November 19, 2024, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course Prep (December 4-6)

Wednesday, December 04, 2024 — Friday, December 06, 2024, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Certification (December 9-13)

Monday, December 09, 2024 — Friday, December 13, 2024, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (December 16-17)

Monday, December 16, 2024 — Tuesday, December 17, 2024, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details