Training Courses

VSRA WAF On-line Course CLICK HERE

VSRA WAF Student Handbook CLICK HERE

VSRA WAF Digital Training Copy for 042-02-003

Cableway Improvement Program (CIP) Installation, Repair and Inspection (September 27-October 1)

Monday, September 27, 2021 — Friday, October 01, 2021, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (September 28-29)

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 — Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Introduction to Blueprint Reading & Technical Drawing (October 4-8)

Monday, October 04, 2021 — Friday, October 08, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Shipboard Cableway Inspection (October 12-14)

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 — Thursday, October 14, 2021, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 5400 Trainer Course in Occupational Safety and Health Standards for the Maritime Industry (October 12-15)

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 — Friday, October 15, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (October 18-19)

Monday, October 18, 2021 — Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Standard Items (October 27-28)

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 — Thursday, October 28, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (November 4)

Thursday, November 04, 2021, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response REFRESHER (November 5)

Friday, November 05, 2021, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Cableway Improvement Program (CIP) Installation, Repair and Inspection (November 15-19)

Monday, November 15, 2021 — Friday, November 19, 2021, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (November 15-16)

Monday, November 15, 2021 — Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course PREP (December 1-3)

Wednesday, December 01, 2021 — Friday, December 03, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Certification (December 6-10)

Monday, December 06, 2021 — Friday, December 10, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (December 13-14)

Monday, December 13, 2021 — Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details