Training Courses

VSRA WAF On-line Course CLICK HERE

VSRA WAF Student Handbook CLICK HERE

VSRA WAF Digital Training Copy for 042-02-003

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (November 2-3)

Monday, November 02, 2020 — Tuesday, November 03, 2020, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (November 4)

Wednesday, November 04, 2020, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Introduction to Blueprint Reading & Technical Drawing (November 9-13)

Monday, November 09, 2020 — Friday, November 13, 2020, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Cableway Improvement Program (CIP) Installation, Repair and Inspection (November 16-20)

Monday, November 16, 2020 — Friday, November 20, 2020, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course PREP (December 2-4)

Wednesday, December 02, 2020 — Friday, December 04, 2020, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Certification (December 7-11)

Monday, December 07, 2020 — Friday, December 11, 2020, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details