Back to Training Courses

OSHA 10-Hour Maritime Industry

The OSHA 10-hour course awards the 10-hour certification card and meets all of the mandated regulations for Maritime Industry (OSHA Code of Federal Regulations 29 CFR 1915) course in a format that specifically addresses the challenges and environmental conditions specific to shipyards. Click here for curricula



Upcoming Classes

Dates Location Price
Mon, Apr 22, — Tue, Apr 23, 2024 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Mon, Apr 29, — Tue, Apr 30, 2024 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Mon, May 20, — Tue, May 21, 2024 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Tue, May 28, — Wed, May 29, 2024 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Mon, Jun 17, — Tue, Jun 18, 2024 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Tue, Jun 25, — Wed, Jun 26, 2024 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Mon, Jul 22, — Tue, Jul 23, 2024 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Mon, Jul 29, — Tue, Jul 30, 2024 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Mon, Aug 19, — Tue, Aug 20, 2024 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Mon, Aug 26, — Tue, Aug 27, 2024 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Tue, Sep 17, — Wed, Sep 18, 2024 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Tue, Sep 24, — Wed, Sep 25, 2024 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Mon, Oct 14, — Tue, Oct 15, 2024 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Mon, Oct 21, — Tue, Oct 22, 2024 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Mon, Nov 11, — Tue, Nov 12, 2024 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Mon, Nov 18, — Tue, Nov 19, 2024 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Mon, Dec 16, — Tue, Dec 17, 2024 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195