Back to Training Courses

OSHA 10-Hour Maritime Industry

The OSHA 10-hour course awards the 10-hour certification card and meets all of the mandated regulations for Maritime Industry (OSHA Code of Federal Regulations 29 CFR 1915) course in a format that specifically addresses the challenges and environmental conditions specific to shipyards. Click here for curricula



Upcoming Classes

Dates Location Price
Tue, Jun 04, — Wed, Jun 05, 2019 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Mon, Jul 01, — Tue, Jul 02, 2019 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Mon, Jul 29, — Tue, Jul 30, 2019 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Mon, Aug 26, — Tue, Aug 27, 2019 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Mon, Sep 30, — Tue, Oct 01, 2019 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Mon, Oct 28, — Tue, Oct 29, 2019 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195
Mon, Nov 25, — Tue, Nov 26, 2019 VSRA Non-member $225 Members: $195